My Store Find a store

Find the store near to you

Enter your postal code to find the store closest to your home.


My Account Login

Login


Login information is incorrect
You do not have an account? Register

Forgot password?


The new password will be sent to the email address on record.

This user does not exist
Your new password has been sent
My Cart 0 Item

TERMS OF USE AND SALE

TERMS OF USE AND SALE - Update on May 24, 2017.
Please read these terms of use (the "Terms of Use") carefully before using the transactional platform made available by LE CLUB PISCINE PLUS QUÉBEC C.P.P.Q. INC. ("Club Piscine Super Fitness"), which includes the website accessible at www.clubpiscine.ca and any current or future downloadable electronic application published by Club Piscine Super Fitness (the "Platform").
1. PREAMBLE
This Platform is made available to Users by Club Piscine Super Fitness. The terms “User” and “you” refer to you as user of this Platform, as a consumer or a visitor.
By using this Platform, you acknowledge and agree to these Terms of Use, without modification or qualification. These Terms of Use apply to all visits to the Platform both now and in the future.
Club Piscine Super Fitness reserves the right to amend these Terms of Use, at any time and without notice, by publishing a new version of the Terms of Use on the Platform. Any changes so made to the Terms of Use shall be applicable at of your next use of the Platform.
If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, you may not access, view, obtain products or services from, or otherwise use the Platform.
The Platform provides an online environment where Club Piscine Super Fitness may offer and sell its products and where Users may browse, purchase and receive such products and services directly from Club Piscine Super Fitness.
2. ELIGIBILITY AND AUTHORIZATION
If you are an individual, in order to use the Platform, you must be of age to consent and possess the power of discernment to enter into contracts alone to meet your ordinary and usual needs. If you are using the Platform as the mandator of another person, you must be a person of full age. You authorize Club Piscine Super Fitness, directly or through third parties, to make any inquiries it considers necessary to validate your identity. This may include asking you for further information, requiring you to take steps to confirm your access to the email address mentioned in your application for a User account/or verifying your information against databases maintained by Club Piscine Super Fitness or third parties or through other sources.
3. USER NAME, ACCOUNT AND PASSWORD
When you sign up for a User account to use the Platform, you must choose a username and a password that meets the requirements established by Club Piscine Super Fitness. You are entirely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your password. You shall not disclose your password to any third party or use the account of a third party. If you know of or suspect any unauthorized use of your User account, you shall immediately notify Club Piscine Super Fitness. You acknowledge and agree that Club Piscine Super Fitness may hold you accountable for any such unauthorized use of your User account.
4. NEWSLETTERS, SURVEYS AND CONTESTS
Club Piscine Super Fitness may use the Platform to promote its products and services by various means, including by way of newsletters, surveys and contests. Users are not required to participate in such promotional activities as a condition to the use of the Platform to obtain products or services.
5. REQUIRED INFORMATION
The User must provide complete and accurate required information, including an email address that he or she uses regularly, at the time of placing an order.
Before concluding an order made through the Platform, Club Piscine Super Fitness shall disclose and present the following information to the User prominently and in a comprehensible manner, so that the User may easily retain and print his or her order and correct any error before his or her order is registered:
  • its name and, if applicable, any other name under which the Club Piscine Super Fitness carries on business;
  • its address;
  • its telephone number;
  • a productized list of the prices of the products or services ordered;
  • the price of each item or service ordered, and any applicable fees and taxes;
  • the total amount to be paid by the User in connection with the order;
  • the date of the order;
  • the place and time of delivery;
  • reference to these Terms of Use, indicating the terms and conditions of cancellation, return, exchange or reimbursement;
  • all other restrictions or conditions applicable to the order.
6. FEES AND SERVICES
All prices for products and services offered by the Establishments are quoted in Canadian Dollars. Each User is responsible for paying the price of all products and services ordered using his or her User account, including all applicable taxes.
7. PAYMENT
Users must make payment for their orders made via the Platform using one of the payment methods offered by Club Piscine Super Fitness. When transactions are made through an intermediary such as PayPal, it is the Personal Information Protection Policy of such intermediary that applies to personal information that Users entrust such intermediary directly with. Each User irrevocably and expressly authorizes Club Piscine Super Fitness to debit from, or to credit to, as the case may be, the account identified by the User at the time the order is made the amount payable in respect of the order made or any adjustments to payments.
Orders and payments made by a User to a Franchisee without using the Platform are not subject to these Terms of Use. If the User makes an order or payment through the Platform that gives rise to a complaint, the User must communicate with Club Piscine Super Fitness. Any order or payment made by a User to a Franchisee through other means than the Platform and which gives rise to a complaint must be dealt with directly between the User and the Franchisee.
8. DELIVERY
Club Piscine Super Fitness is taking the means commercially appropriate to ensure unimpeded delivery of all orders to Users. When you order multiple products simultaneously, Club Piscine Super Fitness may ship them in a single shipment when possible and appropriate. The processing and the delivery of your order with Purolator can take up to 3 to 7 working days. The processing and the delivery of your order with a specialized delivery company can take 2 to 3 weeks from the order date for the greater Montreal area, and up to 3 to 6 weeks for remote areas. The carrier will contact the User to set the delivery date.
a) RE-STOCKING FEE
A 15% re-stocking fee may be charged for any returned item.
b) SALES TAX
Club Piscine Super Fitness collects sales taxes depending on where the order originates and remits them to the appropriate government authorities.
c) INSPECTION
Upon receipt of your order, you must visually inspect the shipped item(s). The User must refrain from accepting any Delivery Notice/Receipt (Waybill) for a product that would be visibly damaged or in bad condition. Should a product appear damaged, please refuse the package and immediately notify our Customer Service of the situation by writing to us through the “Contact us” section of our web site.
d) LARGE ITEMS
Large products (such as above ground swimming pools, spas, saunas, gazebos and garden furniture and other large products) are delivered through specialized shipping companies commissioned for these types of deliveries. They can deliver right up to your door, or to a specific place of your choice for an additional pre-determined fee. These companies will communicate with you in advance to establish a delivery date.
It is very important that you take great care in inspecting the merchandise you will receive from the carriers prior to signing to accept Delivery. You must also pay attention to any possible external damage that the package(s) may have suffered, and to remove all content from the package(s) in presence of the delivery person in order to determine if a product has any apparent defect. Should you discover any defect, whether apparent or not, specify it on the Delivery Notice/Receipt (Waybill). Should a product have a defect which render it unfit for the use, do not accept it and write « Delivery refused due to defect » on the Delivery Note/Receipt (Waybill).
Once you unpack the merchandise, if you discover any defect that were not readily apparent upon receipt, please notify us within 48 hours of delivery using the form provided in the « Contact us » section in order to rectify the situation.
Please note that Club Piscine Super Fitness is not responsible for any latent defect known to you or any apparent defect subsequent to your signature of the Delivery Notice/Receipt (Waybill) to accept delivery. However, Club Piscine Super Fitness may assist you in resolving your claim with the carrier, if warranted.
e) SATISFACTION
Any product refused upon delivery will be replaced in accordance with the Terms of Use herein, and any eventual error on our part will be corrected as soon as possible.
f) QUESTIONS
Should you have questions regarding delivery of your order, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service via our web site’s « Contact us » section.
9. CANCELLATION, RETURN, REFUND AND EXCHANGE
You may cancel your order made via the Platform if you have not received a copy of the contract corresponding to your order within 48 hours of such order.
Except for those products identified as "final sale", and subject to the following restrictions on certain categories of products, you can cancel a purchase within forty-eight (48) hours of the purchase by contacting our customer service, accessible via the “Contact Us” section of our website, subject to validation by a representative of Club Piscine Super Fitness. For any exchange or refund, in the 10 next days of the delivery, the product to be exchanged must be in the same condition as when delivered, that is to say, in the original packaging and in good condition. Club Piscine Super Fitness will refund you according to the original method of payment. No cancellation or exchange are possible for swimsuits and chemicals.
A 15% re-stocking fee may be charged for any returned item.
If you need to return a product, start your return process by sending an email via the "Contact Us" section of our website. You'll need to have the original order number, the name of the product, the reason for returning it and a (digital) photo of the product showing the condition of its packaging. Even if the packaging is intact, a (digital) photo is required for all return requests.
In addition, and unless notice to the contrary or delivery error made by Club Piscine Super Fitness, shipping and reshipping costs are at your expense. Any item returned without a return merchandise authorization number will result in rejection and returned of the product to you at your expense.
10. ERRONEOUS INFORMATION
Although Club Piscine Super Fitness takes great care to ensure the accuracy of all product prices and descriptions on our web site, the User acknowledges and agrees to refrain from holding Club Piscine Super Fitness responsible for any typographical, photographical or pricing errors which may occur, and be corrected at any time, and any damage or inconvenience caused by such errors. In the event that a product is mistakenly listed at an incorrect price, Club Piscine Super Fitness reserves the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed by a User for any products or services listed at an incorrect price or out of stock. If your account has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled or refused, Club Piscine Super Fitness may reimburse you by crediting the concerned amount to the account identified when the order was placed.
11. CLOSING YOUR ACCOUNT
You may terminate your User account at any time by making a request to Club Piscine Super Fitness. Even in the event of termination of your User account, these Terms of Use shall continue to apply.
12. PROHIBITED CONTENT AND/OR ACTIVITY
The User acknowledges and agrees that Club Piscine Super Fitness may take any action in its sole discretion against anyone who infringes any of its rights, including without limitation, removing the offending content from the Platform or terminating the User account of any User.
In addition, the User agrees not to:
  • circumvent, modify, delete, disable or interfere with any security technology or software that is part of this Platform;
  • collect electronic addresses (including email addresses), passwords or other personal information of other Users of the Platform by any means;
  • disrupt the normal flow of dialogue on the Platform with an excessive amount of content (flooding attack) or otherwise negatively affect other Users' ability to use the Platform
  • use the Platform in any manner that could interfere with the general use of the Platform;
  • transmit junk mail or spam;
  • impersonate another User or falsely state or otherwise misrepresent your identity;
  • use the User account of another user without such user's authorization;
  • transfer your Club Piscine Super Fitness User account to another person without Club Piscine Super Fitness's consent.
13. TRADEMARKS AND BUSINESS NAMES
But for the trade-marks and trade-names of its suppliers and unless otherwise specified, all trade-marks or trade-names (collectively, the "Marks") displayed on this Platform are trade-marks or trade-names of Club Piscine Super Fitness. You agree not to adopt, use or reproduce the Marks or any trade-marks or trade-names which may be confused with the Marks without the prior written, specific and express approval of Club Piscine Super Fitness.
14. EXCLUSION OF WARRANTY
Club Piscine Super Fitness makes no warranty of any kind regarding this Platform, which is provided on an 'as is' basis. Club Piscine Super Fitness does not warrant the accuracy, completeness, currency or reliability of any of the content or data found on this Platform and Club Piscine Super Fitness expressly disclaims all warranties and conditions, including implied warranties and conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular use and non-infringement, and those arising by statute or otherwise in law or from a course of dealing or usage of trade. Club Piscine Super Fitness makes no warranty that this Platform, its servers or any e-mail sent from Club Piscine Super Fitness are free of viruses or other harmful components.
15. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
Club Piscine Super Fitness shall not be liable for any damages resulting from or in connection with the use of this Platform.
16. VIOLATION OF TERMS AND INDEMNIFICATION
The User agrees to report any violations of these Terms of Use by sending written notice thereof by email to ecommerce@clubpiscine.ca. Club Piscine Super Fitness’ failure to act promptly with respect to a breach of the Terms of Use does not amount to a waiver of any right to claim indemnification for any damages arising from such breach or to act with respect to subsequent or similar breaches.
User agrees to indemnify and hold harmless Club Piscine Super Fitness against any claims or expenses relating to (i) breach of any of these Terms of Use by any person; (ii) the User's negligence or misconduct, or (iii) claims that User has infringed any right of a third party.
The User agrees to indemnify Club Piscine Super Fitness for any damage caused by the User to Club Piscine Super Fitness.
17. NO PARTNERSHIP OR AGENCY
The User understands and acknowledges that no joint venture, partnership, employment, or agency relationship exists or is created between the User and Club Piscine Super Fitness as a result of the use of the Platform.
18. PRIVACY
Club Piscine Super Fitness protects the personal information of the Users who use this Platform and has implemented a personal information protection policy. Club Piscine Super Fitness encourages you to carefully read it. The User expressly consents to the collection, use, communication and retention by Club Piscine Super Fitness of its personal information and all other information disclosed by it to Club Piscine Super Fitness (and which it may disclose in the future) pursuant to the terms of that policy.
19. MISCELLANEOUS
These Terms of Use shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Quebec and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein. These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and Club Piscine Super Fitness and govern your use of the Platform, superseding any prior agreements that you may have with us.
If any part of these Terms of Use is determined to be invalid or unenforceable pursuant to applicable law, then the invalid or unenforceable provision will be deemed superseded by a valid, enforceable provision that most closely matches the intent of the original provision, and the remainder of the Terms of Use shall continue in effect.
20. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT
By your use of this Platform, you acknowledge and agree that you have read, understood and agreed to abide by these Terms of Use.
21. COMMUNICATIONS
If you would like to request additional information regarding these Terms of Use, please contact us at ecommerce@clubpiscine.ca. Our postal coordinates are as follows:
CLUB PISCINE SUPER FITNESS
888, boulevard Industriel
Bois-des-Fillion, Québec, J6Z 4V1

Mon magasin Trouver un magasin
Mon Compte Me connecter

Ouvrir une session


Erreur d'identification
Vous n’avez pas de compte ? S'inscrire

Mot de passe oublié ?


Le nouveau mot de passe sera envoyé à l'adresse courriel que nous avons au dossier.

Cet utilisateur n'existe pas
Votre nouveau mot de passe a été envoyé
Mon panier 0 Article

Modalités d'utilisation et de vente

MODALITÉS D'UTILISATION ET DE VENTE - Mise à jour le 24 mai 2017.
Veuillez lire attentivement ces modalités d’utilisation («Modalités») avant d'utiliser la plateforme transactionnelle de LE CLUB PISCINE PLUS QUÉBEC C.P.P.Q. INC. («Club Piscine Super Fitness»), laquelle inclut le site web accessible à l’adresse www.clubpiscine.ca et toute application informatique téléchargeable, actuelle ou future, publiée par Club Piscine Super Fitness (la « Plateforme »).
1. INTRODUCTION
Cette Plateforme est mise à la disposition des Utilisateurs par Club Piscine Super Fitness. Les termes «Utilisateur» ou «vous» font référence à vous en tant qu’utilisateur de la Plateforme, que ce soit à titre de consommateur ou de visiteur.
En utilisant cette Plateforme, vous reconnaissez votre acceptation, sans modification ni réserve, des Modalités. Ces Modalités s'appliquent à toutes les utilisations de la Plateforme, à la fois actuelles et futures.
Club Piscine Super Fitness peut, à tout moment et sans préavis, amender les présentes Modalités en publiant une nouvelle version de celles-ci sur sa Plateforme, auquel cas les changements effectués seront automatiquement applicables à compter de votre prochaine utilisation de la Plateforme.
Si vous n'acceptez pas l'ensemble de ces Modalités, vous ne devez pas accéder à la Plateforme, ni visualiser son contenu, ni obtenir des biens ou des services à partir de la Plateforme ou autrement l’utiliser.
La Plateforme est un environnement grâce auquel Club Piscine Super Fitness peut offrir et vendre ses produits et services et où les Utilisateurs peuvent fureter, acheter et recevoir de tels produits et services directement de Club Piscine Super Fitness.
2. ADMISSIBILITÉ ET AUTORISATION
Si vous êtes un individu, vous devez, compte tenu de votre âge et de votre discernement, pouvoir contracter seul pour satisfaire vos besoins ordinaires et usuels afin d’être autorisé à utiliser la Plateforme pour vous-même et vous devez être majeur pour pouvoir l’utiliser comme mandataire d’un tiers. Lors de la création d’un compte d’Utilisateur de la Plateforme, vous autorisez Club Piscine Super Fitness, directement ou par des tiers, à faire les demandes de renseignements que Club Piscine Super Fitness estime nécessaire pour vérifier votre identité. Cette vérification peut consister notamment à vous demander plus de renseignements personnels, à confirmer votre accès personnel à l’adresse de courriel mentionné dans votre demande de création de compte et/ou à comparer les renseignements personnels fournis avec ceux de bases de données de Club Piscine Super Fitness, de tierces parties ou encore par le biais d'autres sources.
3. NOM D'UTILISATEUR, MOT DE PASSE ET COMPTE
Lorsque vous créez un compte d’Utilisateur pour utiliser la Plateforme, vous devez attribuer à ce compte un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe conforme aux exigences déterminées par Club Piscine Super Fitness. Vous êtes par ailleurs tenu de ne pas divulguer votre mot de passe à qui que ce soit, de ne pas utiliser le compte d’Utilisateur d’un tiers, d’aviser Club Piscine Super Fitness dès que vous savez ou soupçonnez un tiers d’utiliser votre compte d’Utilisateur et vous reconnaissez que Club Piscine Super Fitness peut vous tenir responsable de toute utilisation de votre compte d’Utilisateur par un tiers.
4. INFOLETTRES, SONDAGES ET CONCOURS
Club Piscine Super Fitness peut utiliser la Plateforme pour promouvoir ses produits et services par divers moyens tels qu’infolettres, sondages et concours. La participation de l’Utilisateur à ces initiatives promotionnelles n’est pas une condition préalable à l’utilisation de la Plateforme pour se procurer un produit ou un service.
5. RENSEIGNEMENTS LORS D’UNE COMMANDE
L’Utilisateur est tenu de fournir les renseignements complets et exacts requis, incluant une adresse de courrier électronique qu’il utilise régulièrement, au moment d’effectuer une commande.
Avant la conclusion d’une commande via la Plateforme, Club Piscine Super Fitness divulguera et présentera de manière évidente et intelligible à l’Utilisateur, en les portant expressément à sa connaissance, les renseignements suivants, de façon à ce que l’Utilisateur puisse aisément les conserver et les imprimer sur support papier et corriger toute erreur avant l’envoi de sa commande:
  • son nom et, le cas échéant, tout autre nom qu'il utilise dans l'exploitation de son entreprise;
  • son adresse;
  • son numéro de téléphone;
  • une description détaillée des produits ou services faisant l'objet de la commande;
  • le prix de chaque produit ou service, tout frais connexe exigé, le cas échéant, et le coût de toute taxe exigible;
  • le total des sommes que l’Utilisateur devra débourser pour sa commande;
  • la date de la commande;
  • le lieu et le moment projeté de la livraison;
  • une référence aux présentes Modalités indiquant les conditions d'annulation, de résiliation, de retour, d'échange ou de remboursement;
  • toutes les autres restrictions ou conditions applicables à la commande.
6. PRIX
Tous les prix des produits et services sont indiqués en dollars canadiens. Un Utilisateur est responsable de payer le prix de tout produit ou service commandé incluant toutes taxes et autres frais exigibles.
7. COMMANDES ET PAIEMENTS
Les Utilisateurs doivent payer leurs commandes effectuées via la Plateforme au moyen de l’un ou l’autre des modes de paiement offerts par Club Piscine Super Fitness. Dans le cas des transactions effectuées via un intermédiaire tel que PayPal ou Desjardins, ce sont les politiques de protection de renseignements personnels de cet intermédiaire qui s’appliquent aux renseignements personnels que les Utilisateurs lui confient directement. Chaque Utilisateur autorise expressément et irrévocablement Club Piscine Super Fitness à débiter, ou créditer le cas échéant, les sommes d'argent correspondant aux paiements de ses commandes ou aux correctifs éventuels, à partir du compte que cet Utilisateur aura identifié selon le mode de paiement choisi au moment d’effectuer ces commandes.
Les commandes et les paiements effectués par un Utilisateur à un Établissement franchisé, sans utilisation de la Plateforme, ne sont pas assujettis aux Modalités. Si un Utilisateur effectue par la Plateforme une commande ou un paiement qui donne lieu à une plainte ou une demande de correctif, l’Utilisateur doit communiquer avec Club Piscine Super Fitness. Si un Utilisateur effectue une commande ou un paiement autrement que par la Plateforme auprès d’un Établissement franchisé qui donne lieu à une plainte ou une demande de correctif, l’Utilisateur doit communiquer avec l’Établissement franchisé concerné.
8. LIVRAISON
Club Piscine Super Fitness prend les moyens commercialement appropriés pour que les commandes parviennent sans encombre aux Utilisateurs. Lorsque vous commandez plusieurs produits ou services en même temps, Club Piscine Super Fitness pourrait les expédier en un seul envoi lorsque possible et approprié. Le délai de préparation et de livraison de commande avec Purolator est de 3 à 7 jours ouvrables. Le délai de préparation et de livraison des commandes avec un livreur spécialisé est de 2 à 3 semaines à compter de la commande pour la région métropolitaine de Montréal et de 3 à 6 semaines pour les régions éloignées. Le transporteur communiquera avec l'Utilisateur pour fixer la date de livraison.
a) MANUTENTION
Des frais de manutention de 15% peuvent être applicables sur tout retour.
b) TAXES DE VENTE
Club Piscine Super Fitness recueille les taxes de vente en fonction de l’endroit où la commande est effectuée et les remet aux autorités publiques concernées.
c) INSPECTION
Lorsque vous recevez une commande, vous devez faire une inspection visuelle de l’état des produits livrés. Vous ne devez pas accepter la livraison ni signer le bon de livraison pour un produit qui comporterait un vice apparent. Si un produit comporte un vice apparent, veuillez refuser le colis et informer immédiatement notre service à la clientèle de la situation en nous écrivant sur notre site internet via la rubrique « Nous joindre ».
d) GROS ARTICLES
Les gros articles (comme les piscines hors terre, les spas, les saunas, les gloriettes et les meubles de jardin et autres produits volumineux) sont livrés par des entreprises de transport spécialisées dans ce genre de livraison. Elles peuvent vous livrer à la porte ou, moyennant des frais additionnels prédéterminés, à l’emplacement de votre choix. Ces entreprises communiqueront avec vous à l'avance pour fixer une date de livraison.
Il est très important que vous examiniez avec soin la marchandise que vous recevrez des transporteurs avant de signer pour l'accepter. Il est aussi important d'être attentif aux dommages externes qu'auraient pu subir les boîtes, puis de retirer le contenu des boîtes en présence du livreur afin de déterminer si la marchandise comporte un vice apparent. Si vous découvrez un vice, apparent ou non, indiquez-le sur le bon de livraison. Si un produit comportait un vice au point d’être impropre à l'usage auquel il est destiné, ne l'acceptez pas et inscrivez « Livraison refusée en raison de vice » sur le récépissé.
Si vous découvrez un vice non apparent lors de la livraison après avoir déballé la marchandise, veuillez nous en informer via la section « Nous joindre » de notre site web dans les 48 heures suivant la réception afin de rectifier la situation.
Club Piscine Super Fitness n'est pas responsable d’un vice caché connu de vous, ni du vice apparent une fois que vous avez apposé votre signature sur le bon de livraison pour accepter la marchandise. Toutefois, Club Piscine Super Fitness pourrait vous aider à régler votre réclamation auprès du transporteur, si justifié.
e) SATISFACTION
Tout produit qui est refusé à la livraison sera remplacé conformément aux présentes modalités et toute erreur éventuelle de Club Piscine Super Fitness sera corrigée dès que possible.
f) QUESTION
Si vous avez des questions concernant la livraison de votre commande, veuillez communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle via notre site internet dans la rubrique « Nous joindre ».
9. ANNULATION, RETOUR, REMBOURSEMENT ET ÉCHANGE
Vous pouvez annuler votre commande effectuée par la Plateforme si vous n’avez pas reçu un exemplaire du contrat de vente correspondant à votre commande dans les 48 heures suivant cette commande.
Sauf pour les produits identifiés comme « vente finale », et sous réserve des restrictions ci-dessous concernant certaines catégories de produits, vous pouvez annuler votre achat dans un délai de quarante-huits (48) heures après la livraison en communiquant avec notre service à la clientèle, accessible via la section « Nous joindre » de notre site web, sous réserve de validation par un représentant de Club Piscine Super Fitness. Aucune annulation ou échange n’est possible pour les maillots et les produits chimiques.
Pour tout échange ou remboursement, vous avez un maximum de 10 jours et le produit à échanger doit être dans la même condition qu'au moment de sa livraison, c’est-à-dire dans l’emballage d’origine et en bon état. Club Piscine Super Fitness vous remboursera alors selon le mode de paiement original lors de la réception du produit à l'entrepôt. Des frais de manutention de 15% peuvent être applicables sur tout retour.
Si vous avez besoin de retourner un produit, commencez votre processus de retour par courriel dans la section « Nous joindre ». Vous devrez avoir en main le numéro de la commande originale, le nom du produit, la raison de retour et une photo (numérique) du produit afin de démontrer l’état de l’emballage du produit que vous désirez retourner. Même si l’emballage est intact, une photo (numérique) est obligatoire pour toutes les demandes de retour.
D’autre part, et sauf avis contraire de Club Piscine Super Fitness ou à moins que Club Piscine Super Fitness n’ait commis une erreur concernant votre commande, vous devrez défrayer les coûts d'expédition et de réexpédition. Un produit retourné sans numéro de retour entraînera son rejet et vous sera retourné à vos frais.
10. INFORMATIONS INEXACTES
Bien que nous tâchons de faire en sorte que les prix et les descriptions indiqués sur notre site internet soient exacts, l’Utilisateur accepte de ne pas tenir Club Piscine Super Fitness responsable des erreurs typographiques, photographiques ou de prix, lesquelles peuvent être rectifiées en tout temps, et des dommages ou inconvénients qui pourraient en découler. Dans le cas où un produit ou un service est annoncé par erreur à un prix inexact, Club Piscine Super Fitness se réserve le droit de refuser ou d'annuler toute commande d’un Utilisateur effectuée pour le produit ou le service annoncé au prix inexact ou en rupture de stock. Si Club Piscine Super Fitness a prélevé le paiement d’une commande qu’elle a ainsi refusé ou annulé, Club Piscine Super Fitness pourra effectuer le remboursement au compte utilisé pour la commande concernée.
11. FERMETURE DE VOTRE COMPTE
Vous pouvez fermer à tout moment tout compte d’Utilisateur que vous avez créé pour utiliser la Plateforme en adressant une demande à cet effet à Club Piscine Super Fitness. Malgré la fermeture de tout compte, les Modalités continuent de s’appliquer à l’Utilisateur.
12. ACTIVITÉS ET CONTENU INTERDITS
L’Utilisateur reconnaît que Club Piscine Super Fitness peut prendre les mesures qu’elle juge opportunes à sa seule discrétion pour contrer, faire cesser ou minimiser toute atteinte à un droit, incluant la suppression du contenu ou du compte d’Utilisateur en cause.
L’Utilisateur s’engage aussi à ne pas faire ou tenter de faire les actes suivants :
  • éviter, supprimer, désactiver ou entraver toute mesure technique de protection de la Plateforme;
  • cueillir, par quelque moyen que ce soit, des adresses technologiques (notamment des adresses courriel), mots de passe ou autres renseignements personnels d’Utilisateurs utilisant la Plateforme;
  • perturber le flux normal des échanges sur la Plateforme par une quantité excessive de contenu (attaque par saturation), ou autrement nuire à la capacité des autres Utilisateurs d’utiliser la Plateforme.
  • utiliser la Plateforme de toute manière susceptible de nuire à son bon fonctionnement;
  • transmettre du pourriel;
  • usurper l'identité d’un autre Utilisateur ou faire de fausses représentations quant à votre propre identité;
  • utiliser le compte d’Utilisateur de quelqu’un d’autre que vous-même sans être le mandataire de cette autre personne;
  • transférer votre compte d’utilisateur à quelqu’un d’autre sans le consentement de Club Piscine Super Fitness.
13. MARQUES DE COMMERCE ET NOMS COMMERCIAUX
Hormis les marques de commerce et noms commerciaux de ses fournisseurs, toutes les marques de commerce ou noms commerciaux montrés en association avec cette Plateforme (collectivement, les «Marques»), sont, à moins d’indications spécifiques contraires, des marques de commerce ou des noms commerciaux de Club Piscine Super Fitness. Vous acceptez de ne pas adopter, utiliser ni reproduire les Marques et toute marque de commerce, tout nom commercial ou autre nom quel qu’il soit créant de la confusion avec les Marques à moins d’une autorisation écrite, spécifique, expresse et préalable de Club Piscine Super Fitness.
14. EXCLUSION DE GARANTIE
Club Piscine Super Fitness ne fournit aucune garantie de quelque nature que ce soit quant à cette Plateforme, qui est fournie «telle quelle». Club Piscine Super Fitness ne garantit pas l'exactitude, l’exhaustivité, le caractère actuel ou la fiabilité de tout contenu ou de toute donnée sur cette Plateforme et Club Piscine Super Fitness exclut expressément toutes les garanties et conditions, y compris les garanties et conditions implicites de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un usage particulier et d'absence de contrefaçon et celles découlant d'une loi ou autrement dans le cours des affaires ou des usages du commerce. Club Piscine Super Fitness ne garantit pas que cette Plateforme, les serveurs utilisés pour son fonctionnement ou les courriels qui pourraient être envoyés aux Utilisateurs par Club Piscine Super Fitness sont exempts de virus ou d'autres éléments nuisibles.
15. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITE
En aucun cas un Utilisateur peut tenir Club Piscine Super Fitness responsable pour quelque préjudice que ce soit résultant de l’utilisation de la Plateforme ou en lien avec celle-ci.
16. MANQUEMENTS ET INDEMNISATIONS
Les Utilisateurs acceptent de signaler tout manquement relatif aux Modalités en adressant un avis écrit par courriel à l’adresse ecommerce@clubpiscine.ca. Le fait pour Club Piscine Super Fitness de ne pas agir rapidement à l'égard d'un manquement ne signifie pas que Club Piscine Super Fitness renonce à son droit d'être indemnisé pour tout préjudice découlant de ce manquement ou à agir dans le cas d’autres manquements identiques ou semblables.
L'Utilisateur accepte de tenir Club Piscine Super Fitness indemne de toute réclamation ou dépense que ce soit relativement à (i) une violation des Modalités par quiconque, (ii) une faute commise par l'Utilisateur ou (iii) une allégation voulant que l'Utilisateur a violé un droit d'une tierce partie.
Tout Utilisateur s’engage à indemniser Club Piscine Super Fitness pour tout dommage causé par cet Utilisateur et subi par Club Piscine Super Fitness.
17. AUCUNE AFFILIATION OU COENTREPRISE
L'Utilisateur comprend et reconnaît que son utilisation de la Plateforme n’entraîne pas la création d’une affiliation ou d’une coentreprise avec Club Piscine Super Fitness.
18. PROTECTION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS
Club Piscine Super Fitness protège les renseignements personnels des Utilisateurs qui utilisent la Plateforme et a mis en place une politique de protection des renseignements personnels que Club Piscine Super Fitness vous incite à consulter. L’Utilisateur consent expressément à ce que les renseignements personnels et autres informations qu’il divulgue (et divulguera dans le futur), puissent être utilisés par Club Piscine Super Fitness en application des dispositions de cette politique de protection des renseignements personnels.
19. DIVERS
Les présentes Modalités, qui doivent être interprétées conformément aux lois en vigueur dans la province de Québec, constituent l’intégralité de l’entente entre vous et Club Piscine Super Fitness quant à ses objets, régissant votre utilisation de la Plateforme et remplaçant tout accord antérieur concernant les mêmes objets.
Si une disposition quelconque parmi ces Modalités est jugée invalide ou inapplicable conformément aux lois en vigueur, la disposition invalide ou inapplicable en question sera réputée être remplacée par une disposition valide et exécutoire qui correspond le mieux à l'intention de la disposition originale, le reste des Modalités demeurant inchangées.
20. ACCEPTATION
Par votre utilisation de cette Plateforme, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté de vous conformer aux Modalités.
21. COMMUNICATIONS
Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus amples informations concernant ces Modalités, veuillez communiquer avec Club Piscine Super Fitness à l’adresse ecommerce@clubpiscine.ca. Nos coordonnées postales sont les suivantes :
CLUB PISCINE SUPER FITNESS
888, boulevard Industriel
Bois-des-Fillion, Québec, J6Z 4V1